Meet our team

Welcome to the management team at Edument. It’s our job to make sure our innovative consultants are working with the right projects and it’s our job to match the right education with the right participants. Together we help educate Sweden through what we know best - IT that builds strong and efficient businesses and organizations.

Acke Salem

Acke Salem

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (+46) 040 - 617 07 21

acke@edument.se
Tore Nestenius

Tore Nestenius

CTO - Chief Technology Officer

Phone: (+46) 070 - 816 68 56

tore@edument.se
Björn Lindell

Björn Lindell

CLO - Chief Learning Officer

Phone: (+46) 040 - 617 07 24

bjorn@edument.se
Cecilia Eklund

Cecilia Eklund

CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: (+46) 070 - 566 38 88

cecilia.eklund@edument.se
Paul Histrand

Paul Histrand

Key Account Manager

Phone: (+46) 040 - 617 07 27

paul@edument.se
Emelie Ahlcrona

Emelie Ahlcrona

Operations

Phone: (+46) 040 - 617 07 19

emelie.ahlcrona@edument.se
Wiveka Thott

Wiveka Thott

Projects and Marketing

Phone: (+46) 040 - 617 07 26

wiveka.thott@edument.se
Ammar Hijjo

Ammar Hijjo

Assistant

ammar@edument.se
Jasmi Thirukediswaranathan

Jasmi Thirukediswaranathan

Finance

ekonomi@edument.se

News & feeds

What happens when you manage over 10TB of data in PostgreSQL?

New seminar at Edument on the 9th Feb in Malmö. What happens when you manage over 10TB of data in PostgreSQL?

Read more about the seminar here>

JavaScript has already won

Välkommen till ännu ett intressant seminarium hos Edument.

Läs mer om eventet här & boka din plats här >

JavaScript Foundation

Are you searching for a JavaScript course which will give you the essential base and understanding of JavaScript? Modern JavaScript now has an even more modern challenger!

Read more >

Teacher and developer

We believe that there are a number of advantages with being a teacher, combined with being a developer consultant. We asked Edument’s experts and teachers what they thought.

Read more >

New course - Advanced PostgreSQL

Discover our newest expansion in the course catalogue. Are you ready to take the next step with Postgres?

Read more >